Reviews

Allison
6/24/2019
We always have great food here when we get it. This time the chicken fingers were awful. They were hard and there was nothing in several of them. Just fried empty batter. Very disappointed
Milandra
6/6/2019
I got the v4 and the forgot my sour sour sauce for my sweet and sour chicken :(
Denise
5/27/2019
Very good
William
5/22/2019
Nasty, greasy food. Almost cold when it arrived almost an hour after order. Food tasted 'funny', with a chemical taste, commented on also by the other person eating. Maybe coincidence, but stomach upset today.
Leonard
5/8/2019
Love this place. This is the standard to which I hold all other chinese food restaurants.
Loumarie
3/26/2019
The food was really good! It just took over an hour in a half to get here though.
Michele
3/22/2019
Food was excellent! Tasty! The only thing was too much onions in Shrimp Fried Rice! Can I order next time it without onions?
Kelly
3/14/2019
Food is always warm and always correct. The staff and delivery guys are very friendly. Finding my apartment is not a task for them. Best place in town by far!!!
Nelson
3/7/2019
Delivery was fast and the food was delicious and the deliverer was polite! 5 stars
Lynda
2/27/2019
First, let me say that 5 stars is for the restaurant, not Beyond Menu. The site would not let me pay with credit card. I tried to complete the order 6 times using credit card to no avail. Chose pay with cash and order immediately went through. This is the 2nd time this has happened. The first time, I had no cash on me and had to call restaurant to give them cc info.
Philip
2/18/2019
Best in Naugatuck
Marley
2/8/2019
Food was ok. Fried chicken wings are very bland need more seasoning. Other than that food is descent.
Cindy
1/27/2019
Great food and delivery as usual!
Jon
12/24/2018
Have ordered from Great China many times. Tonight was not good. Fried dumplings were mushy and rubbery. Dragon and Phoenix was way over battered and the shrimp tasted old. Trash. Change your oil!
Emily
12/4/2018
Delivery took an hour Rangoons dry and without a dipping sauce
Mike
10/31/2018
The Mongolia Beef was very good. I asked for the highest level of spiciness and it wasn't very spicy at all but it was still good and a generous portion.
Johanna
10/30/2018
Quick and easy. Fast service, great food.
Lauren
10/28/2018
Very fast service! Convenient and easy
erin
10/16/2018
Only issue was it took almost an hour and a half for the food to arrive
Michelle
10/6/2018
Great
Brenda
9/24/2018
Always Excellent!
Joann
9/22/2018
Fast delivery and food was excellent!
Brittney
8/31/2018
Rice is good , food is made very quick. & workers are very nice
bonnie
8/29/2018
GREAT!!!!
Liz
8/8/2018
General Tso Chicken was crispy, but sauce was way too sweet and no spice at all. Tasted more like bland honey chicken. Maybe I got the wrong sauce?
jennifer
7/14/2018
Fast delivery Great food!!!
Lynda
7/9/2018
Great food, comparable prices, no mistakes with orders, friendly delivery staff. All pros, no cons.
James
6/11/2018
Always amazing best in CT
Gina
4/7/2018
The food was good , but it took an hour to deliver the food was cold and two of the three dishes where laying on the side and leaked all over everything else,
Fran
3/22/2018
Great Food Fast delivery
Ken
3/16/2018
Lemon chicken was awesome!
Mike
3/11/2018
Excellent!!
Peter
2/4/2018
First time I've used this and I was quite happy with the service and the food
Philip
12/31/2017
Best Chinese food around
Mina
11/9/2017
Never fails to satisfy us! Sometimes they forget an item, which whatever it happens to the best of us!
Carl
10/24/2017
We never received the sauces for our appetizers (fried wontons and scallion pancake) not enough sauce on the general tso chicken, somewhat dry.
Marion
9/6/2017
chicken teriyaki was tough and over cooked
CHRISTOPHER
9/2/2017
Took longer then in the past. Some foods were partially open and/or crushed. Good food as usual, but sliding down hill service wise as of late.
Autumn
8/30/2017
Food was delicious as always, only reason for 4 stars is because we never received the sodas. Not a huge deal, just a bit of a bummer.
Jivon
6/16/2017
Great food and food service
Adrian
5/14/2017
Great food
Gilles
5/7/2017
Great fast and friendly service!
Colleen
5/7/2017
Easy ordering and quick service. Will order again and again
Deb
2/24/2017
Usually delivery is quick - but it was almost 30mins later than the time given to expect it. Won't stop me from ordering yet.
Barbara
2/12/2017
Best at everything from the food up to delivery time...Favorite place to eat when ordering in
Kelly
2/11/2017
Was missing one of my dinner orders in this delivery.
Carolyn
2/3/2017
It's was very good
Dan
1/11/2017
food was good, online order they didn't tell the delivery guy which apt i was in
Any questions please call us.